EMAILING

A visitor who leaves your site without leaving you his/her email address is a visitor that you have lost.

Building up a database of email addresses and regularly sending out a newsletter is a strategy that should not be neglected to generate more traffic on your website or to simply keep your customers informed. Several of our customers have already opted for our professional solutions in terms of high-deliverability emailing strategy.

Plan de travail 1@72x.png

WITH A ROI OF UP TO 139%, EMAILING SHOULD BE PART OF YOUR COMMUNICATION TOOLBOX.

Fichier 10@4x.png

All consumers do have an email address.

It has become the nerve center of each of our accounts and subscriptions. Ubiquitous, even someone relocating will keep it! It is the most reliable way to stay in touch.

Stay relaxed.

CREATIB takes care of your new ultra efficient communication lever all the way from A to Z. 


1. To begin with, we will check if there is a space on your website dedicated to the "harvesting" of your customers' and visitors' email addresses.  If there is none, we can add it.  


2. We will create you an account and import all the customer data into it. 
Depending on the information we will find in your database, we will be able to be more and more precise about the target of each emailing (gender, age, geographical location, ...). Targeted emailing will respond more precisely to a target audience and will translate into a higher conversion of your marketing objectives (more visits on my website or social networks, more purchase actions, etc.).  


3. We layout your emailing by one shot or also by weekly or monthly subscription.  


4. We send you a monthly report of the opening statistics of your emails.

Which geographical area was the most receptive, how many openings, how many clicks and where?
 

Plan de travail 1@72x.png
 
SMS copie.webp

Finally, unlike other channels, SMS is 100% mobile, which means that it can be read quickly and almost instantaneously (within 10 minutes). Add to that the 13 million active phones for the 11 million users in Belgium and you get an idea of the enormous potential of this channel.

SMS marketing is unquestionably one of the most powerful 2.0 communication tools on the market. 2018 figures can prove this, whether through the opening rate (98%), the storage rate (60%), the conversion rate (between 5 & 15%) or the reading speed (10 minutes after reception). SMS is establishing itself as a must-have for merchants and their strategy!

How to explain the success of SMS ?

As a matter of fact, the numbers are impressive. But how to explain its success within the different marketing channels today ?


Firstly, the SMS box is automatically set up on mobile phones, which at the same time generates default settling PUSH notifications that can optimize the message opening rate. The message will be, in any case, short and direct (SMS = Short Message Service) which implies a quick and immediate reading (160 characters) that won't bother the user for too long.

SMS

BY CREATIB

Un visiteur n'aura plus d'importance lorsqu’il aura quitté votre site sans vous laisser son e-mail.

Constituer une base d’adresses e-mails et diffuser régulièrement une lettre d’information est une stratégie à ne pas négliger pour générer encore plus de trafic sur votre site ou simplement pour tenir vos clients au courant. Plusieurs de nos clients ont déjà choisi d’opter pour nos solutions professionnelles en matière de stratégie e-mailing haute délivrabilité.

AVEC UN RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT POUVANT ATTEINDRE 139%, LE MAILING DOIT FAIRE PARTIE DE VOTRE BOITE À OUTILS DE COMMUNICATION

Des consommateurs possèdent une adresse mail.
Elle est devenue le centre névralgique de chacun de nos comptes et abonnements. Omniprésente, même une personne qui déménage la gardera ; un moyen de contact sûr.

STAY RELAX

CREATIB prend en charge votre nouveau levier de communication ultra efficace de A à Z. 

1. Pour commencer nous regarderons si un espace sur votre site web est dédié à la "récolte" des adresses mail de vos clients et de vos visiteurs. S'il n'en existe pas, nous pouvons l'ajouter.

2. Nous vous créons un compte et y importons toutes ces données clients.

En fonction des informations que nous aurons dans votre base de données, nous pourrons être de plus en précis quant à la cible de chaque mailing (sexe, âge, situation géographique,...). Un mailing ciblé est un mailing qui répondra plus précisément à une clientèle cible. Cela se traduira par une conversion plus importante de vos objectifs marketing (+ de visite sur mon site web ou mes réseaux sociaux, plus d'action d'achat,...)

3. Nous mettons en page votre mailing par one shot ou également par abonnement hebdomadaire ou mensuel.

4. Nous vous transmettons mensuellement un bilan des statistiques d'ouverture de vos mails.

Quel zone géographique a été la plus réceptive ? 

Combien d'ouvertures ?

Combien de clics et où ? 

...

Pour finir, le SMS est, contrairement à d’autres canaux, 100% Mobile, ce qui implique une lecture rapide et presque instantanée (endéans les 10 minutes).Ajoutez à cela 13 millions de téléphones actifs pour 11 millions d’utilisateurs en Belgique et vous avez une idée du potentiel énorme de ce canal. 

BY CREATIB

Le marketing par SMS est sans conteste l’un des outils de communication 2.0 les plus puissants du marché. Les chiffres de 2018 peuvent en attester, que ce soit par le biais du taux d’ouverture (98%), du taux de mémorisation (60%), du taux de conversion (entre 5 & 15%) ou par la vitesse de lecture (10 minutes après réception), le SMS s’installe comme un incontournable au service des commerçants et de leur stratégie !

Comment expliquer le succès du SMS ? 

Les chiffres sont impressionnants, c’est un fait. Mais comment expliquer son succès au sein des différents canaux marketing actuels ?

Premièrement, la boite SMS est automatiquement paramétrée sur les téléphones, ce qui génère par la même occasion des notifications PUSH par défaut qui peuvent optimiser le taux d’ouverture du message.
Le message sera, quoi qu’il arrive, court et direct (SMS = Short Message Service) ce qui implique une lecture rapide et immédiate (160 caractères) qui n’est pas contraignante pour l’utilisateur.